Jazz Near You

San Francisco » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Club Deluxe

Club Deluxe
1511 Haight (at Ashbury)
San Francisco, CA 94117
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2020

May 16 Sat
Derek Evans
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Apr 19 Sun
Apr 18 Sat
Derek Evans
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Mar 29 Sun
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Mar 22 Sun
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Mar 21 Sat
Derek Evans
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Mar 15 Sun
Mar 14 Sat
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Mar 7 Sat
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Feb 16 Sun
Feb 15 Sat
Derek Evans
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Feb 1 Sat
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Jan 19 Sun
Jan 18 Sat
Derek Evans
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA

Past events: 2019

Dec 21 Sat
Barrio Manouche
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Nov 16 Sat
Barrio Manouche
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Nov 15 Fri
Justin Rock
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Nov 9 Sat
Barrio Manouche
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Oct 9 Wed
Lilan Kane
Club Deluxe
San Francisco, CA
Oct 5 Sat

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.