Jazz Near You

San Francisco » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Bliss Bar

4026 24th Street
San Francisco , CA 94114
ph. 415-826-6200
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2013

Feb 24 Sun
Tango No. 9
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Feb 17 Sun
Dima
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Feb 10 Sun
$10.
Feb 3 Sun
$10.
Jan 27 Sun
Belinda Blair
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Jan 20 Sun
$10
Jan 13 Sun
Diana Gameros
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Jan 6 Sun
Charles Hamilton
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.

Past events: 2012

Dec 16 Sun
Jackie Ryan
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Dec 9 Sun
Dmitri Matheny
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
Dec 9 Sun
Dmitri Matheny
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Dec 2 Sun
$10.
Nov 18 Sun
Daria
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Nov 18 Sun
Daria
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
Nov 11 Sun
$10.
Nov 4 Sun
Ken Berman
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Oct 28 Sun
Lua Hadar
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Oct 21 Sun
Rob Reich Trio
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Oct 14 Sun
Josh Klipp
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.
Oct 7 Sun
Jazzkwest
Bliss Bar
San Francisco , CA
$10.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.